Wednesday, September 28, 2022
HomePOLITICSBANGLADESHNBR has transferred 25 tax inspectors

NBR has transferred 25 tax inspectors

The National Board of Revenue (NBR) has transferred 25 tax inspectors from the Income Tax Department.
The company’s second secretary (tax administration -2) said. This information has been known from the order signed by Jasim Uddin.

Transferred tax inspectors in different tax areas of Dhaka, Narayanganj, Rajshahi, Khulna, Chittagong, Comilla, Sylhet, Bogra and Rangpur have been ordered to join.

According to the order, SM Kamrul Islam and Begum Latifun Nahar from Dhaka Tax Inspection Directorate have been transferred to Tax Appeal Zone-1 and Tax Zone-14. Md. Large taxpayer unit. Delwar Hossain Sikder Dhaka tax zone-13, Farooq. Aminul Haque from Chittagong Tax Appeal Zone to Comilla, Nirmal Kumar Chakraborty from Dhaka Tax Appeal Zone-2 to the Tax Inspection Directorate, Md. Zillur Rahman has been transferred from Rajshahi tax zone to Rangpur. And Mosa in the Rajshahi tax region. Anwar Begum, Begum Manjuara Khatun, Md. Abul Kalam Azad and Debashish Shil have been transferred to Rajshahi Tax Appellate Zone, Bogra and Rangpur. Tax Inspector Tahmina Akhter from Chittagong Tax Zone-1 to Tax Appeal Zone, Chittagong Tax Zone-3. Shakil Hossain in Sylhet, Md. Bahauddin Chowdhury and Md. Altaf Hossain has been transferred from Dhaka Tax Zone-1 to Comilla and Khulna.

Meanwhile, Razia Sultana Binte Rafiq of the Dhaka Tax Inspection Department, Sathy Rani Roy and Afrin Sultana from Gazipur, Sylhet and Narayanganj, from the Large Taxpayer Unit of Dhaka to Narayanganj, Begum Zakia Khatun of Rajshahi Tax Region to Bogra. Amirul Islam, Zahurul Islam, Md. Mosharraf Hossain and P. Khalilullah Ibn Ahsan has been transferred to Rajshahi Tax Appeal, Dhaka Tax Zone-13, Dhaka Large Taxpayer Unit and Tax Zone-3.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments